Tijana VUK's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tijana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Macedonian, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • World's citizen
  • The University of Sheffield
  • From Skopje, North Macedonia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

*Update: Recently moved in Amsterdam, The Netherlands

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling and meeting people so I can experience local lifestyle and culture.
I am young person who adores traveling and I have lived in several countries on my own. I am communicative, open minded and laid-back person.
I like to party, dance, hang out with enthusiastic people and have a lot of fun, so probably not the most serious person you will meet :))
The simple things are the best, you just need to know how to enjoy life ...

P.s It s hard to tell about the person when she/he has zero references, so sorry guys I can't respond to all.
For faster replies as I am not very often on this platform you can add me on IG __tijanica___

PHILOSOPHY

Hakuna Matata :D
Life is too short, live it up!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

More or less positive :) But i would like to point out that the Couchsurfing suppose to be about meeting new people and exchanging opinions and getting to know their culture and country without molesting, once again Couchsurfing is not A DATING SITE!
P.s One of the reasons why I am still on Couchsurfing is because I have met genuine and inspiring people from all over the world. So I say yes to that and they are more then welcome to write me!

Interests

Learning languages, reading, any kind of outdoor activities and sport, relaxing, swimming and of course nothing without good music.
It's not possible for me to pass a day without music playing in the background :)

  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to different kind of music all depends of the daily mood.
Regarding movies, I like spending winter days watching a good movie but its not my first choice of entertainment.
Books - Psychology, motivational, self improvement inspiring books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many crazy sh** with the excuse - I am young now and I have only one life to live it up :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Too many and i am lazy to write :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Kosovo, Montenegro, Norway, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Greece, Macedonia, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Tijana’s full profile.