Le foto di Tikva Zimmerman

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 83%
  • Ultimo accesso circa 4 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tikva.

Informazioni generali

  • 40 referenze 34 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Hebrew (modern); lingua che sta imparando Arabic
  • 22, Donna
  • Membro dal 2022
  • Student, model (for art classes)
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Nof Ayalon, Central District, Israel
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hello, I'm Tikva :) I'm a 22 year old girl currently living in Jerusalem. I'm a film student 🎥

I really think there's something quite magically humane about this, it makes you trust in the kindness of humanity once you see so many people willing to help and give just for the sake of being kind.

With that being said, there are people on the app (as there is everywhere in the world sadly) who I think are coming with the wrong impression so please- CS is not a dating app. Women are here to travel the world and have fun experiences, not to be harrased.
For my own safety I'll have to decline you if you don't have any (or very few) references or I have a sense that your intentions are not pure. If you send me a message regardless, I'll know you haven't read my profile 😙

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm an avid adventurer and I'm always looking to meet new people, go to new places and experience new things. Most of my best experiences in life came through meeting the right strangers.

Interessi

My biggest passion in life is for art in all of it's forms. I've been drawing all my life and I've recently learned how to sew and embroider. I love film and planning on majoring in it. I love music and always out on the lookout for new things to listen to. I enjoy yoga and hiking and dancing and reading books. Other then that, I like to keep an open and curious mind to almost anything.

I seek to live my life to its fullest and experience all the beauty of this world.

  • arts
  • books
  • theater
  • fashion
  • film making
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • history
  • nature
  • hippie
  • film
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • embroidery
  • i'm interested in music
  • festivals and concerts

Musica, film e libri

Too many to count , but here are a few:

MOVIES:
paprika
The holy mountain
Dazed and confused
Samsara
Persopolis
The godfather
Black swan
The normal heart
All that jazz

Music:
Fiona Apple
Tame impala
Leonard Cohen
Tyler the creator
IDLES
The velvet underground
Talking heads
David Bowie
Bjork
Erykah badu
Frank Ocean

Books:
Honestly? I don't remember. I just finished midnight in the garden of good evil and good omens, I'm now in the middle of reading an autobiography of vib Albertine and im really enjoying it.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Taking a month long trip around Europe.
Seeing the calnques in the south of France, Montserrat in Spain, the green hills of north Portugal and some snowy peaks in Germany.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you (or you can teach me as I can still improve !) How to draw, make collages and embroider. I can talk about movies and music endlessly and I can talk to you about anything that might interest you about Israeli and Jewish culture. Looking to learn any interesting thing you'll be able to teach me :)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I'm happy to help around the house with cooking or cleaning. Can offer anything I have knowledge of and snacks :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Canada, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tikva.