Tita 's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tita ’s full profile.


  • 245 references 86 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Traveler
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Insta: @tita.tour


We just moved to San Diego!

Let’s meet up :)

*Golden Rule: I only host, if you have hosted before! CS is a circular payment method. *** If you are new i suggest you go to meet ups in your city and get to know people. We all started at 0, and worked our way to meeting great people in the community.

Bienvenidos a San Diego, California
Soy Tita nací en Tijuana, México y he vivido en varias partes del mundo.

Soy la embajadora de Couchsurfing de Tijuana pero recientemente me mude a San Diego.

Mi esposo fernando y con nuestros compañeros dd vida Guapo y Mai vivimos en un vecindario muy calmado. Los perritos gobiernan la casa asi que si tienes alergias o no te gustan los perros no seremos buen match.

We live in San Diego (east county)with my partner Ferni and our 2 dogs. Our dogs live inside with us, if you are allergic pls don’t send request since the dogs hang out in all the house and there will be dog hairs everywhere. Our dogs are friendly and very energetic they want to play all the time.

We love sharing our home with people but we look to host people that want to share with us. not just looking for a place to stay. Let us know if you think we will be a good fit and we can definitely make you a space and share our space with you. Please include my name in the request since i do not accept copy paste requests. Also include if you like dogs since we have 2 at home.

What we share/ lo que compartimos:
Nuestra casa es muy simple pero tiene todo:
Agua caliente /warm water
Cuarto privado (private room) with inflatable mattress con colchón inflable
Todos compartimos el mismo baño (we all share the same bathroom)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


YA SON 13 años de CS! hemos hospedado en San Jose (California) Tijuana (mexico) Dongguan y Guangzhou (China).
We have been part of Cs for 13 wonderful yrs . We have hosted in San Jose, California, Mexico/Tijuana, China/Dongguan and Guangzhou.
most of the time, and also traveled with CS great for meeting locals and wonderful places that tourist won't be able to find.

To learn more about Tijuana visit:


I've been in CS for 13yrs and I love getting to know more about other cultures.I enjoy sharing my life style and my mix culture background.


Traveling, Eating,talking, laughing, enjoying life

  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • parks
  • nature
  • bars
  • meet people
  • picnics
  • organizing
  • animal rescue

Music, Movies, and Books

I like mostly all genres of music: Mostly upbeat, danceable but also calm and relaxed. My favorite artists/bands are Jorge Drextler, Bob Marley, Carla Morrison, Los Cadillacs, Manu Chao, Fito Paez, Los prisioneros, Ely Guerra, Fela Kuti, Miguel Rios,Los enanitos verdes, Foals, 80music/newwave, Los cafres ..

What I Can Share with Hosts

a couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Philippines, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • 43 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Tita ’s full profile.

My Groups