Tim Kotovsky的照片

已验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 2 days之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Tim的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 28 评语 9 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English; 正在学习 Spanish
  • 35, 男
  • 成为会员的时间:2011
  • Financial Analyst
  • Bachelors degree in Finance
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

Hi, I love cooking. I moved to Denver after traveling for 11 months in Asia, 1 month in Colombia, and a 1 month USA/national parks road trip.

I play music, drink tea, rock climb, hike, bike EVERYWHERE, and can whip up some great Asian food.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've stayed with a number of hosts in Europe and Asia. It's absolutely the best way to connect with the locals, learn the best food, culture, and best spots to go!

兴趣

Music (concerts and playing), reading books, art, traveling, cooking (I love spicy food!), scuba diving, hiking, camping

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving

音乐、电影和书籍

Guns, Germs, and Steel,A Short History of Nearly Everything, The Police, M83, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Streetlight Manifesto, Bassnectar, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Bob Marley, Office Space, The Godfather Pt II, Heat, Toy Story, Coldplay, Lana Del Rey

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Scuba diving is my greatest accomplishment because going underwater can be a scary thing, but sometimes you need to push yourself to really experience life!

教,学,和分享

I can teach anyone guitar, bass, drums, music production/recording, and really anything music related!

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

I can share stories of my travels and give a better perspective at what it's like traveling Asia

我游览过的国家

Cambodia, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Philippines, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Tim的完整个人主页。

我的群组