Фотографии пользователя Travis  L

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность подтверждена

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 17 часов назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Travis .


  • 37 отзывов 14 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English; изучает Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 35, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Analyst
  • BS in Finance from PSU
  • Из Salem, OR, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Exploration. Adventure. Experience.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


I stayed with a house full of great people in Varkala, Kerala, India and had an awesome time learning about their culture.

In Japan, I stayed with two different hosts who weren't able to show me around but offered great advice and welcomed me back each evening.

I had a blast with the welcoming Jimmy in Hong Kong eating all the best food, going hiking, and to an awesome club.

Countless CS events and hangouts, primarily in Europe, with locals, expats, and solo travelers alike.


Travel, comedy, documentaries, Asia, Europe, cooking, fruit, baking, food preservation, cycling, camping, snowboarding

  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

80s, darkwave, French indie/electronic/pop, indie, power pop, jazz, metal

Movies: A Serious Man, Fargo, Burn After Reading, Sorry to Bother You, Get Out, Everything Everywhere All at Once

Books: travel writing, National Geographic, random novels, non-fiction

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The breathtaking mountain views in Udaipur, Amer (Jaipur), Shimla, and Manali, India. Cycling around villages near Yangshuo, China. Hiking up Hua Shan in China overnight to catch the sunrise. Lotus Lake in Kaohsuing, Taiwan. Magical Obidos, Portugal. Pilzen beer festival in Czech Republic. Scuba diving in Mexico.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

In China, I picked up some Mandarin through several different channels so I could recommend some resources in that area. I'd like to learn more about languages and other cultures.

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

China, United States

Значки старожила

  • Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Travis .

Мои группы