Trinidad Hunt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Trinidad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Political scientist
  • Máster in Public Politics for social inclusion
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Trinidad Hunt, I'm 29 years old; I live in Argentina.
I grew up in a very small town called Jauregui (Buenos Aires). In Jauregui , there is a football team (called FLANDRIA) of which I am fan. I really love football and basketball.
On the other hand, I work in Buenos Aires government and i teach in a Poor neighbourhood here.
I like meeting and chatting with new people, reading and learning statistics and sports.
But the thing I enjoy the most in life is eating. I learned from a friend that shared meals are always better. I always try to experience a new place and a new dish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to try new experiences. I live with my husband in Buenos Aires, specifically in Almagro and we can host u one night and you could sleep in a true coach. On the other hand, i could host any member of Couchsurfing in my parent´s house in Luján.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music is National Rock but i am outdoor for all kind of music.
Generally, i enjoy realistic films and i dont like so fantastic films.
Also, i love Cortazar, he is my favourite writer. However, the best book for me is "Cronicas de un ángel gris", writted by an argentinian writer (Alejandro Dolina). I enjoy reading countries’s history and geography too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Escalé el Machu Pichu con una férula (distensión de ligamento de la rodilla derecha) y fue una experiencia increíble!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Spanish and a lot of things about sports/geography.
We can share any food, latte coffee and wine!

What I Can Share with Hosts

a football match, a dinner and a lot of fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Trinidad’s full profile.

My Groups