Unai Andrés's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Unai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Physics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Because making new friends is one of the greatest things in life.

My name is Unai and I am an open-minded person who loves meeting new people, sharing our travel and life stories, learning from them and enjoying together.

LGTB community 🌈, surfers musicians, couples, solo travellers, everyone is welcome, just be kind and respectful.

I have a private room at home with a sofa-bed available for travelers but I need to use the room when I work from home (2 days per week) but surely we can find a solution. In the worst case, you can always sleep on the floor of my room with a sleeping bag. The flat has 2 bathrooms that you can use, a sitting room and a kitchen.

Do you play the guitar? I need a teacher 😜

Instagram: unai.ae

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I would like to meet new and interesting people from all over the world. I usually travel alone and I think this can be a good way to meet people.

Estoy aquí porque me gustaría conocer gente nueva e interesante de cualquier rincón del mundo. Habitualmente viajo sólo y creo que esta puede ser una buena manera de conocer gente.

Interests

  • dogs
  • wine
  • technology
  • reading
  • music
  • basketball
  • history
  • languages
  • science
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • nature
  • football
  • reading books
  • meeting people
  • craft beer
  • making friends
  • languages exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Unai’s full profile.

My Groups