Usman Qureshi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Usman’s full profile.


  • 26 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Persian (Farsi), Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Computer Programming
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update (Sept 2023) : I moved out of university dorm. So might be able to host now.
Update (Sept 2022) : I moved to Edinburgh recently. I am living in university dorm, so might not be able to host overnight. Would love to meet and explore the city though !
I grew up in a very small town in Pakistan. So , I was always curious to know about things, i was not familiar with. I am still curious. I ask too many questions.
Apart from that , I am pretty normal person. I like to laugh , eat , play , travel. I am open to talk about anything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a great opportunity to meet people and share ideas . I am very open minded person. I can be talkative at times but I believe I am a better listener.
On Couchsurfing , I hope to see places from a local's point of view.We can always see places that we find in guide books but this would be different.

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch a good amount of movies and I consider myself a very good critic too lol..
Music , I can listen to any kind of music , depends on mood mostly.But I cannot tolerate too much rap music , it gives me brain tumours :/
Books, I am not a regular reader but I am very close to Urdu literature and poetry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life seems pretty normal to me , I may tell you a bit of things i ve done and you can tell if anything is amazing ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversations. I can also share some traditional music from Pakistan. I can cook some Pakistani food too :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Japan, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Usman’s full profile.

My Groups