Fotos de Valentina Laaha

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 14 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Valentina.

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German, Spanish; está aprendiendo Welsh
  • 27, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2022
  • Archaeologist
  • University
  • De Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am an Archaeologist with all my heart and with a great interest in people of the past as well as present. I can be a bit shy but love to share conversations and memorable moments with everyone willing.
I currently live in a house community with my partner and four more people - so I am used to sharing, caring and a little bit of everyday chaos.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I only just started out and and could not collect experiences so far, but would love to meet new people with whom to have lively conversations, spend time or just get some glimpse into ways of life, different to mine. We are also currently decorating and styling our communal house, so I am also looking forward to inspiration for that!

Intereses

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • hiking
  • videogames
  • boardgames
  • handycrafts
  • alternative living

Música, películas y libros

Music: Folk, Rock, Metal and everything World Music
Movies: Good book adaptations (Lord of the Rings, The Perfume, ...), Chocolat, everything Wes Anderson
Books (or better: Authors): Terry Pratchett´s Disc World, Wolf Haas, Anders Andersson, Lord of the Rings (Tolkien), Michael Ende, The Perfume, ...
Literature: Stefan Zweig, Franz Werfel, FriedrichThorberg, Hermann Hesse, Paul Watzlawick, ...
All time Favorite: Ronja Robberdaughter (Astrid Lindgren)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have founded a communal house living project - and am currently living in it. Sometimes "crazy" ideas become reality.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Open to everything and hoping to also provide one or the other wisdom...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I love to cook and am eager to do so for hosts. Also, I like to try new things, whatever is wanted, needed, or enjoyed!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Chile, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Valentina.