Valeriia Turysheva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Working in a food industry
  • Biochemistry and food technology
  • From Russia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Friendly, passionate about Latin music, learning languages, dancing, science, foods and cooking. Friendly, adventurous, funny, can tell you jokes:)
P.S. I am on Couchsurfing since 2015, but I lost my previous account with references etc.((this is my new account.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to afford me more travels and get to know other people, practice languages, exchange knowledge. Learn a new city from the locals' perspective!


  • dancing
  • reading
  • foods
  • musik
  • events
  • learning italian

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: rock en español, Reggaeton, Cumbia, Bachata, romantic ballads, salsa, jazz, tango, SKA.
Movies: historical, romantic, drama.
Books: in Italian to learn Italian:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in a summer camp for autism children:)
A spontaneous trip to Italy with a bus.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - languages (4), healthy cooking, sweets and flavors, dancing (Salsa, Bachata).
Learn - Italian, new dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Self-made foods, sweets, language and dance lessons, chip travel tips, advice about healthy eating etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Israel, Italy, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeriia’s full profile.

My Groups