Van Martins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Van’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Journalist and Marketer
  • Post graduate in Marketing
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

So ...

it's hard to talk about myself ... But what I can say is that I am a good vibes person. I love sports, nature, adventure, travel. I love my family and my friends and love very much to make new friends and meet different cultures.

I love frequenting bars, parks, theaters, cafes. I am great company to go in the best restaurants and coffee shops, I love to eat!

Pleasure, that's me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want to help people from other countries and other cultures, knowing the good side of São Paulo. I would also, to exchange experiences, practicing other languages and also be able to help other people with our Portuguese.

Also, in
june, I'll travel to Europe. I'm going to arrive in Portugal, and then I want to know other european countries and make news friends.

So, I'll love if someone can show me their place, culture, and even host me for one to three days.

Furthermore, I'm planning my scrip yet. So, I accept tips on places to visit in different europeun countries. Preferably, that are cheap, after all, the dollar is too expensive. Lol

Do you accept to be my new friend? Could you host me at your house?
My "capirinha" is the best. I can prove it to you!

Let's talk! Tell me where are you from! It will be nice to meet you.

Interests

Soccer
Run
Dance
Culture
Food

  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • parks

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Portuguese, learning English and Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, England, France, Italy, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Van’s full profile.

My Groups