Fotos von Vero Zinsser

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor etwa 3 Stunden

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Vero zu sehen.


  • 37 Referenzen 29 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, German, Italian, Spanish; lernt zurzeit French
  • 29, Weiblich
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Software Developer, Blogger
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Hi! I'm a young woman from Bavaria, currently living in Augsburg. I'm eager to get out again, to get to know people, laugh and share without fear, as we used to do before the pandemics! I consider myself an active and cheerful person and an attentive listener.
Delightful mix of programmer, musician, writer and beginner of Capoeira martial arts.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Thanks to Couchsurfing, I met some of the most wonderful people in my life! the idea of trusting each other, and getting to know each other because you are sleeping under the same roof - it is a very very good feeling.

one host welcomed me at midnight (I was sleeping) with a pillow fight.
another one was dancing with me in the supermarket
you never know, what will happen ;-)


I like joking and laughing as well as having deep talks.

I like lying in the sun and sing as well as jumping in the rain and sing.

I like sitting alone in the train, looking out of the window and waiting for a new adventure to come.

I like the seaside, I like warm wind, cinnamon and my bicycle, I like sitting in front of my computer, doing complicated informatics stuff, I like playing the traverse flute and the saxophone!

I love my brother and sister, my parents and lot of other people. I'm trying and learning to love who I am, as this is the basis for all love I give to others.

  • writing
  • photography
  • capoeira
  • yoga
  • juggling
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • sustainability
  • busking
  • happiness
  • web development
  • acrobatic

Musik, Filme und Bücher

My favorite music is the band "Nature" with their song "Silence" (don't know if you've heard of it)

for the rest I like all kind of happy music: gipsy and latin american music, rockn'role and ska

movie: Baraka
books: Markus Zusak: The Book Thief, The Messenger :)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Playing music and singing with refugees in an emergency camp

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I might teach German, English, Spanish, programming, web design
Whatever you're willing to teach me is welcome!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Listening, jamming, laughing, advices to create your own homepage (or maybe I can even make one for you...)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina, Chile, Germany, Italy

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Vero zu sehen.

Meine Gruppen