Vera Roshchyna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile.


  • 74 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I educate a son
  • a sociologist, a master's degree, hairdresser
  • From Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


hope to make this world a bit better))


Dear couchsurfers. I want to be clear before (if) we meet. Between you (as a guest) and me (as a host) friendly relationship possible ONLY. Don't count on anything more, don't try to be tricky and let's respect each other.

Now I live in the native city - Kiev, I bring up my son (he was born in 2009, count his age by yourself, please :-p). I'm interested in travels and acquaintances with new positive people. I want to diversify the leisure. In the future - to explore more countries, to find new impressions.
Few words about me - I'm open-minded person, reliable and attentive. I will be glad to communicate.
I have decided to collect magnets on the refrigerator from the different countries and cities ;-)
p.s. if you want to write me, it's really important for me to be called by name! So, I will be sure that you want to contact me indeed, not "somebody". And that you have read till the end))
No name = no positive answer about hosting)))


Life is great :-) Let's enjoy it and not give too much ettention to negative emotions/people who brings it to you!))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host, meet people from all over the World and it's great!)


Very positive!!!


photo, acquaintance with people, cooking, ceramics, music, good movies...

Music, Movies, and Books

fairy-tale world around, cognition of it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have given a birth to the child! ★

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to cook. For example, I can teach you how to prepare traditional Ukrainian dishes ;-) I can acquaint you with the Ukrainian music... there are plenty of things actually - just ask.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My awesome company, lol :-)
I can share my stories (of life, travels), cooking experiences, literature discussions...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Japan, Moldova, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile.

My Groups