Vicky April's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 42 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile.


  • 43 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Originally from Ukraine, but I have been living in Europe since 2012.
I am a fire ♈️ who is incredibly friendly, a lover of freedom, a traveler, and a piano player.
I am deeply addicted to both music and languages.
I am also a huge dog lover 🐶 and have a fondness for animals in general. 🩵
Honesty and kindness hold immense importance in my life, and I genuinely believe that music has the power to change our mood and even transform our lives. 🎶

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people, learning languages and getting to know new cultures. 🌍


  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • nature
  • humor
  • jokes
  • meeting new people
  • silence
  • story telling
  • motorbikes
  • big cities
  • orchestral music
  • happy people

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like watching horror, thriller, and documentary movies as well as series.
Easy listening, Deep, Trance, Classical music.

Teach, Learn, Share

Language Exchange.
I can teach you how to play the piano. 😉

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinks & funny stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Switzerland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile.