Fotos de EXE VILORIum

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace casi 2 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de EXE.


  • 38 recomendaciones 33 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Spanish, Spanish; está aprendiendo French, Italian, Slovak
  • 45, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • I work like a Psychologist with children - learning disab...
  • Degree,Master in Spanish .Doctorate in Education.
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí




I just am a simple man, looking for real friends in order to sharing differents points of views about life, world, jobs and people.
I love cooking and interchanging different foods. I prefer cooking Italian,French, Mediterranean and Asian food. A good book is the best key to understand other minds. Writing about emotions of somebody is very interesting. Traveling make me understanding what we are seeing till beyond.
I know that my clear eyes can see the best of you without taking nothing off... if you could feel, so it´s my soul...welcome to my space!


Somos la esencia de crecer en grupo y buscar el horizonte hasta en la oscuridad.
Vivir descubriendo tesoros sin fortunas que amontonar.
Conseguir que cada alma tiene un espejo y reflejarme en ella sin romper el vidrio.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I would like having friends at my town. Helping if somebody needs a place to stay meanwhile travels around Merida- Venezuela and enjoy our culture.


Sometimes the experiences have been great others not.The most people looking only their own becomes selfish in order to acceting, for example in Europe.
To participe in groups of volunteers about literacy, interchangues of languagues and social experiences. I like to be a volunteer.


_Visiting unknown places.
_ Learning languages, foods and cultures.
_ Wrinting some books about great moments and so.
_ Opening a lounge for gourmet foods.
- Giving my actions like a volunteer in worlwide.
- Teaching Spanish and cook.

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

I like pop, merengue,reggae, soul,and disco music.
books of Kafka and Ernesto Sabato are steps to changing the mind...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Leaving everything and starting again...
Nobody is same than other. Getting a wonderful people and living with them for a short time in other country.
-Travelling alone, not speak to anybody.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

People with a range of choices, understanding about differents points of view, fraternity and without xtreme add into material things...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

-Talkings, food, trips, some drinks, parties. No drugs.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guyana, Hungary, Panama, Paraguay, Slovakia, Trinidad and Tobago, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Slovakia, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

Insignias antiguas

  • 4 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de EXE.

Mis grupos