Virginia Ferro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginia’s full profile.


  • 31 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Lawyer
  • Law master degree and philosophy master degree
  • From Cuneo, Cuneo, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be happy, discover the world and the people that live it!


I'm 28 years old, I'm Italian (from Savona, living in Genova)
I studied law at the University of Pavia (close to Milan)
I'm in love with the world, I'd like to become a lawyer, I' m a strong supporter of Human Rights, LGBT rights, animal rights and a lot of others rights that too many times are forgotten...
I believe into the equality, in a way that equality means for me: to treat in the same way the same situations and treat in different way the different situations!
I'm really simple, open-mind and also easy going, I'm addictec/passioned of travel, to visit new and different place, particular and unknown culture.
I'd like also make new friendship and meet new people.


Live and left to live, respect for life and nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would offer an accomodation every time that I could.
I' d like to be host to see the different style of life of my host, to meet new people, to make friend and for everything could appened in special moments with special people.

I also love visit the city with the eyes of the people that live there. They are able to show me the best, to make me funny and it become an amazing exchange of emotions.

I have hosted sometimes at my family home, I feel lucky, due to I have a particular but open-minded family

I travel in the south of Italy (from Pompei, Naples, Salerno, Capri, Ischia, Positano, Vietri, Minori, Maiori and Ravallo in Campania, then a lot of amazing place in Puglia, also Praga and Vienna) amazing place... Just thanks to CS, I have met really good people and I spent two amazing weeks in those place.
Italy is really beautiful, like every part of the world: I think that every place have something amazing to show.


I have done dance for a lot of years (17 years). I was a dancer!
I like also climbing, skating, skying, swimming...I like sports usually
I believe into the spiritual world, I have attended Vipassana Meditation, I have done other kind of meditation, also Reiki therapy, Yoga, Meditation...Love is the best way to find the Happyness ;)
I believe in the power of the Human, in his original nature, without modern redefinition (we forgot, in our life, the important Values)

  • beer
  • food
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • friendship
  • theatre
  • love
  • discovering
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

So...actually I don't read a lot, I like watching indipendent movies and international ones. I also like to listen the music and go with ear-phones around the street, city, world.
I like try to understand better myself and learn to live in peace with the People that are around me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had discovered the pain, the resilience and the happiness and I live with all three emotions, almost every day!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to share what I learned (I thing to have learned) from the world, trought my life.
I'd like to learn as more as possible, from other experience, others experience, others opinions....
I'd like to share the best that I have discovered in this world!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life, my personality, my experience and some good days, evening and dinner all together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Virginia’s full profile.

My Groups