Zdjęcia użytkownika Vladimir Baño

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Zweryfikowany adres

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 dni temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Vladimir, dołącz do Couchsurfing.

Przegląd

  • 18 Opinie 11 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Płynny w English, French, Spanish; uczy się German
  • 43, Mężczyzna
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • I´m media Freelance, traveler, entrepreneur, merchant, t...
  • I have a degree in communications and media production
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Working and learning for my financial freedom and learning new skill related with, enjoying life and doing my best every day for everyone!!

ABOUT ME

I am full of energy and curius about life, always interested in meeting new people and places and see how life is in another places, I have learned many things hearing people in many places, I like to learn german. I like play music, videogames, travelling, walking, good conversations, make people laughting, dance salsa and of course cooking and tasting good food!!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am hosting people from all over the world and showing this part of the city (centre-east), it wil be a good time for me to show you this part of the city in your language (French- english-spanish- and chilango style-), I can take you in a tour trougth the most traditionals markets in the city, they are full of flowers, sweets, fruits, drinks, plants, magician tricks, souvenirs and of course delicius Food!!!!

I can show you more places of this wonderful city and share hints about daily life, I am always happy to share something nice to eat and drink , there is always something interesting to do ......because we are in la ciudad de México, the most cabrona city in the world!!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had very good experiences since the first time that I started in other country, this is a new way to travel for me and also a way of life as well, I have met very nice people who has gave me very good moments in my life, just thanks to this web site!!!

Zainteresowania

Iam interested in learning about economy, stocks, trading and financial education,

I love mexican food,cooking , walking, meeting new people, talking, about life styles, learning languages, riding horses, listen all kind of music ( I will be thanked if you share some folklore music of your home place), graphic design (and learn more about it) boxing, playing bass and drums, Learn german or another language , I love take pictures, paints, sculptures, play video games, theatre, share good time, cooking, travelling, dance and learn a lot of salsa, computers, travel around the world and be happy and hippie !!

  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • partying
  • video games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • magic
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • surfing
  • boxing
  • communications
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I like movies with a good story board (like cult movies) I prefer sometimes good films than specials effects, I like epic movies, animated and Sci-fi,
I love documentaries, if you know some good one on internet, please let me know!!!

I prefer books of financial education, historic novels, I love all kind of music, It will be a honor to hear about your country folklore

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

something Incredible???many things:

Couch surfing, Countries, Yo Mexico (media show),
Ulises Romero (Salsa dancer), rainbows, museums, My dad, Iron maiden´s brave new world tour in Mexico, U2 Pop at MXC, TV Azteca holiday party draw,

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach my mother languaje, english, french, taking pictures, play drums or bass guitar (I am not profesional but I like music).

I like to dance salsa and learn more about it, I like to keep in touch with french and english, travel and web design hints.

It will be nice to practice boxing handle:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1-zZNW5zuo&feature=related

I can show you how to make chilaquiles and enchiladas suizas with simple ingredients!!

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I
I like to share things that I learned, my experience travelling and living this life, I have had the chance to work and travel at the same time by my own, I have worked in many places and I have seen many things, of course iI always interested to keep learning from every one, everybody has something to teach you!!!!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Dawne odznaki

  • Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Vladimir, dołącz do Couchsurfing.

Moje grupy