Vusala Shukursoy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vusala’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, French, Russian, Turkish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Master 1
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I was born in Baku capitol of Azerbaijan in 1993. Now I am in France and study master's degree. I'm positive n I'd like to meet new cultures. I like people who wants to discover different cultures and places.I'm funny person ,open minded ,adventurous,sensitive. I love meeting people who know how to laugh and have a good time but who also enjoy learning. I like read book , watch film , walk around. I am easygoing person. I am sometimes a little bit serious and sometimes funny, it depends on the person I talk with.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For meet different people


I like to visite the monuments, the museums, cathedrals etc.

  • books
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen musics of Huseynaga Hadiyev, Shovket Alekberova, Oktay Agayev and others`.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Surely,I share values and beauties that I contributed to my life. I will learn what I dont know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Georgia, Germany, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Vusala’s full profile.

My Groups