Wander More's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wander’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey thanks for stopping by !

I am Kenza, from Casablanca born and raised. You’ll find me mostly fascinated by art, food and dogs (just adopted a cat).

I love travelling and discovering more things about me everyday by meeting new people.

Note: I only host female travellers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d love to make more connections and exchange ideas and deep conversations with different people


  • dogs
  • books
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • friendship
  • conversation
  • exploring new places
  • leisure

Music, Movies, and Books

I am into Groovy music with a touch of soul lately

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on my very first solo trip to Europe in 2018

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d teach you more about my culture and would Love to learn more about yours !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Host them for a night or two and show them around a little but also give them nice tips on the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Wander’s full profile.