Divya  Shree's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Divya ’s full profile.


  • 26 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Malayalam
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


A reader and a wanderer who is trying her best to adjust in this cliche life.i am happiest in transit n with minimal resources.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I try to travel whenever I can and this introduced me to Couchsurfing.I would love to stay with local people over any hotel or hostel to know about culture ,place (which often when we don’t get to know unless we meet a local) and food.Making friends and exploring places together is something I love to do.
Also I would love to share my culture and culinary journey too if someone is interested.


Reading,Travel,cooking,art, history,food,culture ,music

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of Music and books are more than welcome

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job to travel but soon I realised I need a source of income too if not regular then atleast to survive so now I own a Hostel in backwaters of Alleppy,Kerala

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Hindi,English,Indian cooking ,macrame and few DIY crafts

What I Can Share with Hosts

A room with bed and blanket,attached bathroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Colombia, India, Italy, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Divya ’s full profile.

My Groups