Wellington Oliveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wellington’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Professor
  • Letras - Inglês
  • From Belém, Pará, Brazil
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I’m Wellington, I’m 27y and I’m from Belém do Pará, Brazil. I am an English teacher who lives inside the Amazon rainforest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling solo, not alone! I want to meet people from other cultures and learn what they can share with me. So Couchsurfing seems to be a great opportunity to make friends all over the world!

Interests

  • culture
  • writing
  • literature
  • teaching
  • languages
  • travel
  • cinema
  • meeting people
  • meeting friends
  • experiences
  • living

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m a huge fan of Lana del Rey, but I enjoy anything! I also love books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m a writer and I’ve published 3 books already. 👨🏻‍💻📝

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I love talking, so if you are interest in learning Portuguese or practice your English, I’m the right person for that. I’ve been teaching English for five years. I can also present you my culture as a habitant of Amazon region in Brazil!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Telling stories is my passion and I have many of them to share! Living in Amazon is an adventure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Italy, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Wellington’s full profile.