Will Parke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Video Game Designer (Diseñador de Videojuegos)
  • Bachelor in Civil Engineering
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hola todos! Mi nombre es Will y me estoy quedando en Medellin con mi novia Lauren por algunos meses. Somos de EEUU y nos gustaría conocer gente de acá!
Nos gusta a hikear, comer, jugar juegos de mesa, tomar cerveza o cafe y mucho más.

Hablo español y ella lo esta aprendiendo entonces no importa si no hablas ingles.
Enviarme un mensaje si quieres pasar y hacer algo o practicar tu ingles!


Hi everyone! My name is Will and I am currently living in Medellin for a few months with my girlfriend. We're both from the US and we are looking to hang out with locals and fellow travelers.

We like to hike, eat, play games, drink beer, and do anything outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gustaría compartir con Colombianos y extranjeros durante este viaje.


I'm hoping to connect with locals and fellow travelers as my girlfriend and I travel through South America.


  • books
  • board games
  • hiking
  • camping
  • beach volleyball
  • language learning

Music, Movies, and Books

Ultimamente, he estado leyendo libros de no ficción. Las historias de supervivencia y viajar me fascinan mucho!


Lately, I have been reading mostly non-fiction books about survival stories and traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Montenegro, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Colombia, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.