Le foto di Wilmer Forghieri

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 88%
  • Ultimo accesso 5 minuti fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Wilmer.

Informazioni generali

  • 10 referenze 9 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Spanish; lingua che sta imparando Italian
  • 31, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Supply Chain
  • Business
  • Di Guanare, Portuguesa, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME
Traveler and biking fan! Enjoy making local tourism and discovering new places

Interessi

  • running
  • traveling
  • volunteering
  • solo travel
  • trekking
  • biking
  • exploring
  • gym

Musica, film e libri

Pride and Prejudice
Kybalion
El murmullo de las abejas

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Remarkable trips
Visit Easter Island (Chile) 🗿
Road trip from Cairns to Sydney (Australia) 🦘
Visit el sótano de las golondrinas (México) 🕊
Road trip across Rivera Maya (México)
Hike to Volcan de Fuego 🌋 (Guatemala)
Hiking in Patagonia with penguins 🐧 (Chile)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I have +12 years trying to visit as most as possible the world. My first foreign trip was to Peru and my latest one was to Poland. Love to live experiences as local, using public transportation, bike and having food from traditional restaurants instead of “must try” very popular places for tourists.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

We can share learnings from trips and Latin American culture. I’ve lived in three amazing countries and I know a bit of their own particular traditions.

Now I’m based in Mexico City and we can go through the city by bike, walking, having a dinner or you can move by your own.

If you want to stay at home, send me a message! There’s a confortable couch for you. Also amenities in the building are free for use (gym, swimming pool, spinning, billar 🎱 ). I’m ok if you plan to move by yourself as I have to work from Monday to Friday. I don’t use to go to parties but there’s no issue if you want to go!

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Chile, Mexico, Venezuela

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Wilmer.