Wojtek Rosik's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wojtek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

BEFORE SENDING REQUEST plese read 'My Home' section :)
FOR LAST TIME REQUESTS WRITE ME ON WHATSAPP: +48 790 511 522

I'm really easy-going person. I think I'm quite open minded and keen on expiriencing new things. Actually i have a lot of interestest, also looking for new ones. I would really love to party until surise as much as go to watch performance in opera.

Mostly i like to travel on budget and hitchhike - since now over 15 000km.
If I'm asking you about hosting me, it means that I only need peace of floor - sleeping on floor is fair enough for me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people. While traveling, most important thing for me is to meet local people and see country culture described by them, as this is most convincing for me :)

Interests

One of my big interests is traveling, of course, especially low bugdet. I really like hitch hiking, sleeping in tent and so on. There are more then plenty of interests which make me enthusiastic, but it's always better to surprise somebody with them :)

  • photography
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - all kind of - from elctronic to classical music like Strauss.
Movies - every kind of, but actually, I'm not a big fan of 'hollywood' action movies and so on ;)
Books - mostly about psychology.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done i the one, that I hope, I haven't done yet :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you juggling.
I can teach you polish.
I can share or bring with me almost everything from Poland, what You want :)

And I would be really glad if you could teach me something, if you want ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

everything allowed in the country 's law :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Wojtek’s full profile.

My Groups