Фотографии пользователя Yalin Gülbahar

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 месяцев назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yalin.

Обзор

  • 84 отзыва 60 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Spanish, Turkish; изучает German
  • 33, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • study in university
  • university
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as possible before all school life ends.

ABOUT ME

I am University student from Political Science. I am really easy going so I will be ok for everything. no matter where am I staying or no matter what am I eating .I love to have good conversations while drinking.I don't like to be a quite. I speak a lot and I think that I am kind of hyperactive person so I dont like to sit too long in a chair and do nothing .

PHILOSOPHY

Exploreee .

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

now I try to help people to stay confortable in my home and acompany them to have a good experience in my town. and also if surfers want to go my hometown I call my mother to host them to . So I am hosting in two cities to help surfers and offer them a good place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have my first couch surfing experience in LAtin American countries such as Guatemala and Mexico. However, I hosted at least 10 people in my home town and I am still hosting some ot them. I love to travel with C.S because I had really good friends thanks to C.S . oterwise I will be stuck in the Hotel and I could be lonely :S it sucks.

Интересы

Travel-,listening music. Playing Basketball. OR I can generalize it like doing Sport because since I was 7 years old I was playing Tennis, Basketball and football in somehow professional level.

  • books
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • political science
  • science

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies : I do not like the high school movies. Instead, I love to watch any movie which is Drama. I love every movies of Tarantino, Almadovar, INaritu, Kim ki duk, kubrik, etc

Music: Hard question. Kind of all types besides pop. But mostly Dub, dub/tech , reggea, ambient , ethnic .

Book: I love to read any kind of books. İ do not want to list as nowadays people are listing in Fb under book challenge or whatever.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

eating chapulines(grashopers) en Oaxaca . it was a litle bit disgusting but tasted really good.

And The worst thing I did is to fall down from the bicycle in the one of the Mountain İn GUAtemala . IT really hurts .

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I have learned lots of things from surfers and people that I stayed with .this organization improved my self confidence. I also learn some new foods from different surfers. I am very glad to be a part of C.S . I would not learn everything about world from books but I learn lots of things about surfers and people that I stayed in their house. I want to be abroad all my life with CS and meet as many interesting people as I can .

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Lithuania, Mexico, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic, Germany, Lithuania, Mexico, Spain, Turkey

Значки старожила

  • 7 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yalin.

Мои группы