Yarik Hordienko🇺🇦's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yarik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 265 references 246 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am travel addict and enthusiast with a passion for learning.
I was traveling since 2018 until 2022 just with my backpack around all Latin America and after that I was living and working in USA and Canada for 2 years.

Now (2024) I’m starting my new undefined non return time trip!

Interests

Traveling, languages, packrafting, cycling, fishing, hitchhiking, hiking, boxing

  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • boxing
  • hitchhiking
  • discovering new places
  • packrafting
  • lenguages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Hitchhiked more than 60,000 km from Mexico to Argentina
- Caught a Great White Shark with a fishing rod 🦈

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Ireland, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yarik’s full profile.