Fotos de ARAM SHAHO

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 6 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ARAM.

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien Armenian, English, Kurmanji Kurdish, Persian (Farsi), Soranî Kurdish; está aprendiendo Portuguese, Turkish
  • 41, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2024
  • Pedagogy lecturer / Teachers' Trainer
  • PhD
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a quiet and polite man who loves to travel and learn. Introvert, lover of nature and animals, especially puppies.
My specialty is teaching. I teach life skills, tourism and educational skills.
I am organized, neat and considerate and love Eastern philosophy. I enjoy chatting, especially deep topics of the day. I have been living alone in a luxurious and clean apartment for many years.
I live in the beautiful and ancient Zagros - a cozy and mountainous region - in the west of Iran. Hospitality is a rich part of our culture and it is a great honor for me to be a host. I have time for my dear guest. Flexible, tolerant, kind and of course more or less sensitive.
I appreciate professional cinema, studying culture and literature, good novels, green skills and deep and lasting friendships. "Love" is the biggest and most different topic of our whole life...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

My presence on this valuable platform is to join the big family of guests and travelers and valuable groups of this collection. We learn from each other and help each other. Cultural exchange and practicing language skills and getting to know countries and societies.....
I am an avid traveler and I respect all differences with all my heart... big global family... we find each other here and these friendships are the precious assets of our life.. .

Intereses

  • education
  • flowers
  • reading
  • travel
  • climbing
  • puppies
  • nature walks
  • meetings
  • professional cinema
  • voluntary and social activities

Música, películas y libros

Traditional and folklore music, national songs, romance songs...social and political novels and professional and meaningful cinema....
I know cinema and I have seen many eternal masterpieces of 20th century cinema....
I have read more or less good social novels of the century...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Travel to more than 16 countries and explore and discover many beautiful cultures and lands

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Life is the best teacher... We are all children and students of our lived experiences... I love to learn and in all humility, I like to learn more... The best gift to exchange and share is lived experiences...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Conversations, experiences, language and culture and common interests with dear guest

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Georgia, Iraq, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Qatar, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

Armenia, Brazil, Iran

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ARAM.

Mis grupos