Yuzuki Fukuta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuzuki’s full profile.


  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I’m Yuzuki, a university student in Nagoya, Japan🇯🇵✨ People call me “Yaz”, nice to meet you!!

I’m open minded and very clean/tidy person☺️
I worked at an English language school in Australia with working holiday visa, and met wonderful people from all over the world 🥰
I love hospitality job, or the job which allows me to talk with various people💗
In Japan, I have experience working at a child care center, advertising company, and a gas station!

I love animals(especially for dogs and cats 🐶🐱), wonderful natures🏝️🌱, and kids👦

I have dreamed of visiting abroad and talking with various people. Finally, this dream came true🥹✨I’m looking forward to meeting many people and sharing wonderful memories with them!

①I DON’T THINK of Couchsurfing as a free hotel or hostel. I do it to share time with various people and make friends. I want to exchange ideas for different cultures with people☺️

② I use your home very clean and tidy🏠✨

③I can do anything I can help you🫡🫡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people and share different cultures, experiences, and ideas! I believe it will develop myself a lot.
⚠️I don’t start this for meeting guys to play with, i don’t need any other man except my boyfriend, so if your purpose is to go on a date with girls, I’m not the one. don’t ask me to hang out for that. Thank you.


  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • singing
  • education
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • beaches
  • nature
  • trekking
  • talking
  • children

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

which is in progress

This is the first time to travel abroad, and also first solo trip for me. I’m experiencing so many new things, and it was not easy to decide to start this trip.
However, my goal for my university life is to “see the world as much as I can as a university student”. In my opinion, I think as a student, I don’t have as many things to worry about as working adults do. It means, it will be harder for me to challenge something if I start working.

So I think I should challenge something during my student life to achieve my goal!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn English Education and Cultural Anthropology in my university. Learning about education, and culture is a lot of fun for me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

👦if you have kids, I’m really good at playing with them. I have experience to work at childcare center, which has 6-12years kids. I don’t even feel it as a job and I take care of them, I just felt spending time with younger friends, and they always make me learn many things!!!

🇦🇺My working holiday story in Australia
🌍World trip story which is in progress,
🇯🇵 Japanese culture: positive and negative aspects, more real situation in Japan

🚶My life (one Japanese girl, university student)story
>>>background of my decision which I made in my life, my interest, my dream, my concern which comes from Japanese society issues etc….

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Nepal, Poland, Rwanda, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuzuki’s full profile.