Yvana Ruiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Erasmus Enterpreneur
  • Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a polite girl who likes to discover new places and have a lot of interests. I've travelled some countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to meet new people and discover places that are only meant for locals.

What Does Travel Mean To You?
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
🌎Traveling helps me to DISCOVER who I truly am. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
🌎Learning about different CULTURES and understanding that by looking at the world it isn’t that same for everyone. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
🌎 Creating UNFORGETTABLE memories. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
🌎 Learning how to go out of your COMFORT ZONE and being more OPEN to people.

Interests

  • dancing
  • travel
  • food
  • italy
  • sweets

Music, Movies, and Books

I like italian music a lot but also Spanish. I like to read books that are based on true stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've quit my office job and went to live in Sardegna for 8 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about Asian kitchen, dutch traditions and can learn you English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories of my travels, Dutch traditions and learning English.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvana’s full profile.