Yvonne Chang's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvonne’s full profile.


  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Model
  • No education listed
  • From {"id":"place.3057895","text":"Taipei","center":"Taipei","place_name":"Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan","geometry":{"coordinates":[121.56368,25.03752]},"bbox":[121.457142,24.960503,121.665934,25.210175],"properties":{},"place_type":["place"],"context":[{"id":"region.58599","text":"Taipei"},{"id":"country.8935","text":"Taiwan"}]}
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Yvonne.
Travel is my source of happiness in life
Sometimes, I go out with my friends, while sometimes I go alone.
Currently, I'm still a super novice in couch surfing
But I've hosted people and been well received
All the hosts who have hosted me are super grateful to you🥰

Presently, my career is a model and I'm learning photography.
I normally travel with my SLR camera
I would be more than happy to take pictures of you or your house

Regardless of whether you come to my home or I come to yours
I would be delighted to share and exchange different cultures with you.
Despite the fact that I've been to all the places and won't be going with you, I can still give you advice on them.
If my work schedule allows, I would be highly motivated to share my restaurant pocket list with you.
We can dine together
Art, food, music, philosophy, culture are all my passions
Regarding all the beautiful things, I take great interest in them.

I would like to remind you that I am still making efforts to learn English.
Probably, I will need to use the translation machine a lot.
Of course, it would be great if you would be willing to give me some guidance.

My next trip is to Europe for a whole month in July or August.

Either on a trip or planning a trip 🤣

If you stay at my house, please make sure you are a person who can treat cats with kindness.


  • music
  • travel
  • art
  • catlover

Music, Movies, and Books

The Grand Budapest Hotel
Inglourious Basterds
Ready Player One
Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain

Countries I’ve Visited

American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, China, France, French Guiana, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvonne’s full profile.