Zackery Taylor's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zackery’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a fun, adventurous, curious, and entertaining Canadian. I can speak French, but I need more practice as I haven’t used it much in the last 10 years.
I am currently in Australia for up to a year on a working holiday visa 😊
Love to meet new people who can have fun and be themselves. I easily get along with other open-minded travellers.
My response rate is low on here, but I will always get back to you, just sometimes a little late!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet locals and learn how they really live, on an affordable budget.

Interests

  • cats
  • festivals
  • beer
  • coffee
  • walking
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • language exchange
  • cultural immersion
  • beaches
  • local food
  • meeting new people
  • castles

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, Sci-Fi, all the music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Deciding to travel on my own.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, cultural differences, humour.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ideas, friendship, and willing to help with gas money or food expenses.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Gibraltar, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Zackery’s full profile.