Cormac Farrell's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cormac’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Gaelic, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Sales Manager + Stock Trader
  • University, Natural Sciences, majored in Geography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Maximising my life

ABOUT ME
Hey , I'm Cormac. I live in Laois ,Ireland. I am a sporty person, play football, tennis, table tennis, I even tried boxing once ! I like travelling and enjoying the Irish pubs when I can.

I trade stocks. You can find me on YouTube: Simply Stock Trading
Insta: Simply_Stock_Trading
It's really hard but I'm a determined person!

I love music and party, also taking my dog for walks, and I sometimes like to go hiking.

I'm always learning and like reading, listening to podcasts, and entrepreneurship.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and have friendships and see new places

Interests

Stock market, sports, e.g.football, tennis, snooker,

  • investing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: The Ghost and the Darkness
Music: all kinds, no favourite
(Summer party beats maybe my favourite)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Ireland highest mountain, Magillycuddyreek in Co. Kerry. It was a challenge!
New Zealand was beautiful. Black water rafting in New Zealand.
New York City is probably my favorite place I've visited. I have bungee jumped a couple of times.
I ran a half marathon in Fremantle, Australia, and in the evening I was so buzzing I did the washing up in the hostel at 2am, for 2 nights free rent..people thought I was crazy, but I was buzzing and I recommend half marathons!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach stock trading, football and tennis skills! Alternatively, if you're feeling a little lazier, I can cook you an Irish stew and will have lots of Guiness or Irish cider for you to drink with me while we cook!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around Dublin city & even take you on trips down the country if I have the time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, France, Indonesia, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Cormac’s full profile.

My Groups