Zoia Konstantinovna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, Hawaiian, Italian, Ukrainian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Zoia and I am 25 years old. My hobby’s are to travel, explore the underwater world, reading, writing, poetry, yoga, meditation, to cook vegan, hiking, snorkeling, photography, art and to try new sport activities. I was born in Ukraine and raised in Germany, therefrom I know German and Russian fluently, Ukrainian a little bit and I learned English last summer when I lived in Canada. The past seven years I was living in the Italian part of Switzerland and I know Italian a little bit. I would call myself positive, open minded and happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make life time friendships

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • nature
  • exploring
  • poems
  • healthy lifestyle

Music, Movies, and Books

The Notebook

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying with a parachute in the Swiss alps

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yoga and meditation techniques

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoia’s full profile.