Zood Doon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 29% response rate
  • Last login 15 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zood’s full profile.

Overview

  • 384 references 292 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Engineer
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I guess I'm a quite laid back person with some crazy moments sometimes :) I love music, travelling and laughing :)... Also, I prefer meeting people rather than speaking about myself!
If you need a place to sleep, I'd be happy to host you but please write a message to tell me why you wrote to me rather than write me what you need.. 😅 a personal message matters much more than a generic one.. trust me! :)
I have trouble considering copy-pasted requests.. 😅
And pleease, don't use the word "booking" when talking about a request, it's used for hotels and I don't have a hotel.. 😅

PHILOSOPHY

Music and traveling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If you need a place to sleep for few days, someone to show you around or simply some tips don't hesitate!

I hosted, travelled, participated to meetings and had wonderful experiences with generally wonderful people!

Interests

I love improvising on music (I play guitar and harmonica.. and Piano) and always happy to dance

  • culture
  • photography
  • diy
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • chess
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • languages
  • harmonica

Music, Movies, and Books

Paco de Lucia, Bob Dylan, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Joan Baez, Tracy Chapman, Ben Harper, Cesaria Evora, Buena Vista Social Club, Janis Joplin, Ray charles, Diana Crall, Keith Jarett, ... ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

These have to be told directly! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach all I can give, Learn all I can get, Share a little smile! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, meals, talks, tips, showing around.. and laughs! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Tunisia

Old School Badges

  • 13 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Zood’s full profile.

My Groups