Photos de Gosia Jurek

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 2 jours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gosia.


  • 1 avis 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Polish; apprend  Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • self-employer
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Since Couchsurfing changed into payment app I’m not using it very often. It’s not working for me and in my opinion the app is working even worse.
Huge apologise if I don’t answer your message!

My free time is recently limited but if I can share with you any information about spending time in Wrocław or if you want to share your time for English talking with me. (which I really need to refresh atm) you’ll find me on Instagram as @malafinka

Have good time in Wrocław!

My name is Gosia and after a few years of living in a small town in Uk, I decided to come back to a beautiful Wrocław for a while. I realized then I don't really know the country I come from so I decided to explore Poland now.
I always wanted to have a place when people can meet and have a good time, so I'm working on to open my own cafe.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm spontaneous and always happy to meet new friends.

Centres d'intérêt

  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • exploring the world

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music (for today): Alt-J, Arctic Monkeys, Glass Animals, Lykke Li, Muse, the Strokes, Bonobo...
Movies: I love the cinema, but I can't name any actor or director... Spontaneously I'm visiting a cinema without knowing what's on.
Books: I read a lot of different kinds of books- but one of my favorites is American Psycho

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

In relation to my terrible fear of water and hights, one of the best things I've done was a jumping into the most stunning Cavasan Falls :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Open-mind for possibilities :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can show you Wrocław’s Life or i can take you for a trip to my home town where we can enjoy calm nature and visit gold mine

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

England, Netherlands, Poland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gosia.

Mes groupes