Eliška Volfová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Spanish; learning French, Latin, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student of Spanish Philology
  • studying Charles University in Prague
  • From Rožnov pod Radhoštěm, Zlín, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Eliška and I am 23 years old girl from a small town in the Czech Republic.
I study Spanish Philology in Prague. I like visiting theatre, concerts, exhibitions etc. This year I'm living in Seville doing my Erasmus.
I'm a tolerant vegetarian (trying to become vegan) and I'm very tiny so I can fit into every drawer or so... :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know interesting places and people, customs... you know, why is everyone here? :-)

Interests

Music! Playing the piano, the cello and the guitar. Ballet. Dancing swing. Books. Languages. Yoga. Cooking vegan meals. Cycling. Skiing. Walking, travelling. Nature...

  • books
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • languages
  • cello

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music and jazz. Woody Allen. Latin American Boom literature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile.

My Groups