Elías Swarovski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elías’s full profile.


  • 22 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Financial Statements Auditor at PWC
  • University of Buenos Aires
  • From Corrientes, Corrientes Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


currently hosting cool people!

no me llegan los requests manden mensaje privado !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are a lot of reasons I am here, just a few of them:

-Sharing a beer with new people with different cultures and different life stories
-Help any traveler from anywhere in the world
-Hosting and experience sharing the house with someone who has a different story to yours
-Visit and try to share what I learned
-Travel to places you thought you can't afford by yourself


  • dancing
  • tango
  • beer
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • sightseeing
  • football
  • going out
  • couchsurfing
  • party
  • talking
  • sun
  • sunshine
  • hanging out
  • long walks
  • hangout
  • adventure sports
  • play soccer
  • going to the beach
  • 420 friendly
  • getting to know people
  • night clubs

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open to any gender of music.
On a trip I try to listen local music, no preferences about that.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In January of 2015 with my friend Nils begun a trip through Uruguay and Brazil, before it was started we received a bad new that he can't afford bus tickets and hostel. So with just US$70 we've been from Montevideo until Porto Alegre, doing hitchhiking, couchsurfing, sleeping on the ground in the middle of nowhere and eating what was in the way. For us it was our best experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What's gonna happen if you choose to stay with me?
we probably go to bars, clubbing, drinking, walking within palermo and hanging out with a couple of friends who are super talkative and receptive.
I would really like you have fun while staying!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Elías’s full profile.

My Groups