Tomáš Hruška's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomáš’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Communication engineering
  • CTU Prague
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dear Couchsurfers, I am 38 years young, secure income and life(so looking for some adventure, nearest would be Brazil in November, yaaaay). Family of 3, 6years old daughter. Living part time alone for work in other country, thus having easy opportunity to host.

Hobbys mainly sport, learning new things. Recently I need to learn much to be able to revive our old summer house. To much to do, too little I know now.
Being environmentaly responsible, following healhy life style, enjoying meeting new people, but sometimes a book and being alone is also a great option

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When being studen it was mostly about saving money and adventure in a way. Now it is a "fake traveling". It means a substitude for real traveling which is not easy and not that often. Welcome travellers from various places can fell like little traveling :-) right? Also a little give back for being hosted twice when I was student

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Terminal, Forrest gump, Rain Man, Catch me if you can
Authors: Robert Fulghum, Rolf Dobelli, Dan Millman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exchange year at university which widen up my horizonts on many levels. Different cultures, enabled languages... the world became smaller

Teach, Learn, Share

Heathy life style hacks exchange
Recetly exploring building, gardening

What I Can Share with Hosts

positive life attitude and good chat

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomáš’s full profile.