Stéphanie PAUMELLE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stéphanie’s full profile.


  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Making the next adventure(s) happen! 😊
  • A mix of social sciences, project management and teaching...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola chicos!

Steph here, currently Buenos Aires for spring!

I like to live the local life when I travel somewhere and love to stay for a while in a country.

I am very curious and like to live new experiences/learn new things all the time.

I like to meet people and hear their stories.

And I can't wait to meet you guys on the way to share some good vibes :)

If you want to know more about me, you can find me on IG @stephpommexplora

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people.
To attend events with the local community.
To find hosts to share the local life :)

I can‘t host anyone at the moment as I am back on nomad life without my own place.


I am very eclectic in my tastes and fond of discovering new things! 😊

  • arts
  • street art
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • walking
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • road trips
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature
  • ocean
  • stories
  • outdoors
  • meeting new people
  • discovering
  • culture exchange
  • energy
  • having fun
  • wine and beer
  • connections
  • music and dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I like very different kind of stuff... But:
Books=Desert flower; Waris Dirie
Un arc-en-ciel dans la nuit;
Petit pays; Gael Faye
Le monde selon Guirec &
Monique; Guirec Soudée
Movies=Billy Elliot is my fav' I think 🤔
Music=Electro, pop, Latino style, rap/hip hop, indie, soul, world music, afro...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Following my own path 🌞

Teach, Learn, Share

Share about my different experiences living abroad, travels and (I hope) a lot of fun!
Teach French and English.
Open-minded enough to learn very different kind of stuff!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, good mood and energy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Chile, Finland, France, New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Stéphanie’s full profile.

My Groups