fabian cañizares's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see fabian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Right now my base is Marbella, but while I am working as ...
  • Sicologia
  • From Benalmádena, Málaga, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy un chico tranquilo que ama viajar por el mundo y trabajar en el lugar de destino. Simpático extrovertido, no fumo y no bebo me gusta la comida sana y el deporte tengo la carrera de sicología pero solo la ejerzo en la vida porque en el ámbito profesional prefiero viajar y conocer gente nueva y cultural.

I am a laid back guy who loves to travel the world and work at the destination. Nice extrovert, I don't smoke and I don't drink I like healthy food and sports I have a degree in psychology but I only do it in life because in the professional field I prefer to travel and meet new people and culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people getting involved with them is more satisfying and much better than traveling from hotel to hotel.

Interests

I love try food from different cultures, a beach walk in a raining day, of course a sunset too, traveling around the world obviously is my passion but better than that is the people I meet on the way, I usually when I have time I practice yoga and meditation.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music from Elvis Presley to Tecno, passenger, Lewis capaldi,Spanish music, and American country life music.
In my spare time I read a lot sicology books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer in Africa. Volunteer in Syria

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very good listener, I am psychology but I don't work as psychology, I prefer to listen people and give advice to them out of duty,
I think things are better in that way when there is not money involved.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything that I'm ask for and I can do for help, sure I'll do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see fabian’s full profile.