Fotos de Ayşen Atıl

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ayşen.

Resumen

  • 10 recomendaciones 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Turkish; está aprendiendo Spanish
  • 42, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Türkiye
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I’m traveling in Latin America and right now in Argentina, so I like to get local friends to get real experience...

Hola, I'm Ayşen from Istanbul, Turkey.

If you like to meet and share some time with me, Hit me up...

My passion in life is art; I mean any kind of artistic way like painting, dance, music... Art has always been a way to express myself that’s why I studied visual art and practiced it almost all my life. Also painting with other people and sharing my knowledge, and learning From them is one of my passions...

Yoga is my other passion in life. I’ve been practicing many different kinds of yoga, and meditation, and trained some of them also some creative ways to move like dance, skinner releasing technique, meditative art therapy, and so on.

If you want to see more, you can visit my Instagram page,

https://instagram.com/aysenatil?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Love traveling and meet new people, new experience.
I am here because I want to meet more local people and have more local experiences that do not feel like a tourist.
Also, I am not rich and accommodation is most of my traveling budget. It will be good to get some help and some good vibes... giving and receiving don't forget 😄

Intereses

My other passions in life are; learning, climbing on trees and rocks, eating from fruit trees, watching sunsets and sunrises, dancing of course, traveling, meeting new cultures and people, getting new perspectives, and understanding a new way of life.
I enjoy the cultural exchange, learning new languages, and even a few words :) artistic skills and food as well... generally learning from life...
I love nature, animals, and care about our planet and mother nature a lot... so interested in sustainable life, recycling, and upcycling...
My wishes exchange dreams, ideas, experiences, knowledge, culture, and language...
Just want to enjoy my life while sharing my talents and acknowledging...

  • arts
  • books
  • street art
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • nature
  • beach
  • hanging out
  • making new friends
  • nature walks
  • open mind

Música, películas y libros

Music is one of the best and many different kinds of music and musicians/bands/DJs that I love...
I love learning new ones, let me know your type of music..

Love to watch good movies and series of course. I was one of the movie freaks who went going every movie festival when I was young and when it was cool to watch movies in the movie theater 😂

Algo increíble que he hecho

Be in nature, nature is always amazing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach art, painting techniques, yoga, and meditation.
I am so open mind to learn new things, any kind of things that I interest.
I love to learn good music. Maybe u can give me some tips about your cultural music and of course, I can pay you back with mine.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My experience with art, music, yoga, and everything...
I love to share...

Países que he visitado

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Cambodia, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Lebanon, Montenegro, Peru, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Colombia, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ayşen.