Fotos de Marius U

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marius.

Resumen

  • 1 recomendación
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Lithuanian; está aprendiendo German, Italian
  • 29, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Food technology
  • De Lithuania
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am oppen minded, responsible and communicative person. I love theather, cinema, art and music. I also like to spend my free time at the kitchen. Food is one of my passions.
Well I have lots of friends and I like to have some parties with them :D But mostlly, we like to spend our free time in active way (cammping, trips with bicycles, canoeing, play volleyball, hiking,checkers :D ).

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because it is the best way to feel the real face of countries

Intereses

Food, theather, movies, music, nature, art, culture, travelling...........

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • volleyball

Música, películas y libros

Movies:
horror, comedies
Music:
Pop, classic, jazz
Books:
Historic, fiction

Algo increíble que he hecho

It's really hard to exclude one amazing thing... Well when we meet I will tell you some of them.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love to learn from other people from other countries, and to share new experieces with them.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Tradicional cuizine :) And other interesting things of Lithuania :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Lithuania

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marius.