Amélie LENOIR's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Bachelor in international management
  • From Nancy, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a student, I lived in bordeaux where there is my business school and currently I am an exchange student in Sweden but the rest of the time I live with my family near Versailles.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet foreigners, share about our different cultures


I am an indie music lover and I like to look for new band, going to live concert or festival, where I want to work later on.
I am also acting since 3 years now and I really love being on stage.
During my free time I like to meet with friends, watching series or movies. And also used to do rock climbing, a sport that I really enjoy.

  • acting
  • festivals
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • series
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen mostly to rock music, and I prefer indie music.
I love all kind of movie especially not ordinary movie like fight club or a clockwork orange or the truman show and tim burton's.
I like books about traveling like Jon Krakauer's but I am also really curious and interested in all kinds of book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am currently organizing the "language café" of my school with other students, the aim is to learn or practice new languages and learning about diverse culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Amélie’s full profile.