Фотографии пользователя Francisco Alexandre Correium

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 50%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 часа назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francisco Alexandre.


  • 108 отзывов 88 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Galician, Portuguese, Spanish; изучает Czech, French, German, Italian, Polish, Swiss German
  • 39, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Sport Assistant
  • Pré-Graduation and Bachelor
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hey my family and friends who return to read my profile again.
I am keep travel without stop since 2015
19 Abril it is my birthday and i will be very flexible to travel and i will be in Central Europa.
Just invite me since i didn´t planned nothing yet.
Hope see you soon.

I am a humble, honest person. Generally people like me when they meet me, because I am also a simple person, and people usually don't regret meeting me. I am friendly and have good humor, and I really love to meeting new people. (Before I knew Couchsurfing)
After I got to know Couchsurfing: Couchsurfing is my life, my family, my friends, my hystory, my present, my future, couchsurfing will be also you! when we meet.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

See my home details


Sports , Football, computers, travel, Geografic. History, cinema, theater, new experiences, travel to aventures, orientation, Geocashing, management, meet new friends, Couchsurfing

Музыка, кино и книги

My favourite Music is dedicated to you.
My favourite Movie is with you.
My favourite Book will be write to you

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

17 July - 22 December; 3 Jaunuary - 3 Agoust; 9 September - 9 December
A Trip A traveling A Couchsurfing . 5 Months and 1 week of travel across Europe.
Plus 8 months travelling in my first stay outside Europe . We can consider I am in trip for 17 months

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Thanks to this persons, families, friends, couchsurfers, who change my life and a lot of them give a real sense to my life.

1: 16 July and 17 July in Dortmund by Sebastian Bremicker https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/sebrem

2: 19 July to 21 July in Friburg by Familie Jacquat https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/cathyjacquat

3: 21 July to 25 July in Bern By Fionna Bar https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/phionny

4: 27 July and 28 July in Winterthur by Eva Schutz https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2000113050

5: 28 July and 29 July in Hettlingen by Familie Prager https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/rosebud73

6: 29 July and 31 July in Winterthur by

7: 1 Agoust to 15 Agoust in Hettlingen by Familie Prager ( 2nd time )

8: 15 September to 14 Outober in Neunforn by Petra Winterhalter

9: 14 October and 15 October in Winterthur by Eva Schutz( 2nd time ) She move from the house but i was hosted by the house mates in Wufflingerstrasse

10: 16 October to 28 October in Neunforn by Petra Winterhalter (2nd time)

11: 28 October to 30 October in Zurich by Thomas Steiner

12: 30 October to 2 November in Wadenswil by Markus Senti

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share Alexandre.
All my hosts, can explain you, what is this.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

England, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francisco Alexandre.

Мои группы