Katarzyna Niepokulczycka-Bień's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studies
  • Applied Linguistics
  • From Sopot, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am studying languages and living in Warsaw, the capital of Poland. But having been born by the sea, every time I am far away from the water, I long to come back, at least for a while ;) I have a family house in Sopot, an amazing, green and peaceful (not during the summer, though ;) ) city on the coast.
Last year I spent living in the Basque Country in Spain on the Erasmus exchange.

I am a nice girl who seeks for adventures and would love to live the life she will remember!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here as I consider the idea of couchsurfing to be a great opportunity to meet new people, get to know new places, its culture and the ambience- in short, to enjoy travelling even more!

I have tried couchsurfing once in Italy and I really like the idea so I am still here.
I think that life is all about sharing experiences with others and trying new things so I will be really happy if I manage to make other people's stay at my city/ country more pleasurable and interesting as well as travel as much as possible on my own.

Interests

I love dancing, eating good food :) , rollerblading, strolling, learning languages, watching movies, experiencing...and of course travelling!
I like staying at home under the blanket and cocoa as much as going out and dancing all night.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music. It depends on the mood I have. My favourite, though, is latino and good pop music which makes my body move :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My nice company! I can teach you Spanish, maybe, and if you are a brave person, a bit of Polish too haha. And if you like dancing, I will stay with you at the dancefloor till the very end ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

My Groups