Natália Cury's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natália’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduated in Environmental Engineering and Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm from Minas Gerais - Brazil. Adventurer, poet, nature lover. Environmental engineer, biologist, student and eternal learner. I love traveling, making friends, sharing experiences and learning, knowing other cultures, laughing a lot, dancing, singing, hiking and taking photos.

Mineirinha de Minas Gerais, aventureira, poetisa, amante da natureza. Engenheira ambiental, bióloga, estudante e aprendiz eterna. Amo viajar, fazer amigos, compartilhar experiências e aprendizados, conhecer outras culturas, rir muito, dançar, cantar, fazer trilhas e tirar fotos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling and it would be great to share experiences with people who know the places I wanna travel and to make friends.

Porque eu amo viajar e seria ótimo dividir experiências com pessoas que conhecem os lugares pra onde quero viajar e fazer amigos.

Interests

Environment; Health; Permaculture; Botany; Zoology; Dance; Pilates; Arts; Circus; Veganism; Holistic therapy; Different languages; Yoga; Education; Agroecology

Meio ambiente; Saúde; Permacultura; Botânica; Zoologia; Dança; Pilates; Artes; Circo; Veganismo; Terapias holísticas; Diferentes línguas; Yoga; Educação; Agroecologia

  • arts
  • dancing
  • environment
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • biology
  • languages
  • trekking
  • forró

Music, Movies, and Books

MPB
Forró
Reggae
Zen
Chill out
Electronic dance
Classic

Teach, Learn, Share

Posso compartilhar terapia do riso e Thetahealing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to clean the house and cooking.

Posso ajudar a limpar a casa e a cozinhar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Canada, Chile, French Guiana, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Natália’s full profile.