Ash Ash's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ash’s full profile.

Overview

  • 58 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Telecommunications Engineer
  • Telecommunications Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an open minded and fun person. I enjoy socializing and getting to know people. I am energetic, and adventurous. I like to learn about history, culture and traditions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel a lot and through cs its easier to meet people who can show you thier city. To live like a local you need to be with a local person. Locals will teach you about the culture and the history of their country/region. I am here to meet new people, and share experiences.
Cs people are very open minded and respectful people and can get along with anyone.

Interests

Travel, watch/ play Soccer, I like all sports in general, test food, meet people. Try new things that I haven't tried before. Love all outdoor activities

  • basketball
  • soccer
  • beach
  • football
  • horse riding
  • outdoors

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of movies and books.
I like music from all over the world and if you hear my playlist you will hear English, Arabic, Spanish, Russian, and many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveled to Europe alone twice

Teach, Learn, Share

I always look for new things to learn, teach, and share any knowledge that I have. I can teach you Arabic, share some of my Sudanese food. Share my little travel stories, and share some of my stories from living in Sudan and US

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will share everything that I have with my guest. Stories, food, and traveling tips.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sudan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ash’s full profile.

My Groups