Fotos de Tőkés Timea

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace más de 4 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tőkés.


  • 6 recomendaciones 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Hungarian, Romanian; está aprendiendo German, Italian, Polish
  • 30, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • Master degree in International Business Management
  • De Sfântu Gheorghe, Covasna County, Romania
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Adventurous Hungarian girl. Always looking for the next destination. Not afraid to take risks. Living without regrets. Finding beauty in simplicity. In love with nature's art. Up to meet new people from different cultures.

I grew up in the heart of Romania as a minority. Maybe this is also the reason I always felt multiculturalism closer to my heart.
I graduated a master program in the major of International Business Management. Currently I started working in banking in Warsaw, Poland :)
During my studies I attended a program called Work & Travel USA, and by this I had the opportunity to live on "the land of the free and home of the brave" for awesome 4 months in the summer of 2016 in the Golden State of California ^^ Erasmus in Wroclaw, Poland 😻
As it id my passion, I travel almost every month to a different country/city.


  • street art
  • photography
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • business
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • gym
  • children
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • sharing stories
  • roadtrips
  • working

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Poland, Romania, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tőkés.