László Szalai's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see László’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Beekeeper
  • SZIE wildlife management and conservation
  • From Leeds, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was volunteer (EVS) in Finland for 6 months.
Check on this site: mehe.blog.hu

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like tarvelling and getting know new pepople. I would like to meet new culture and try them foods/beverages.


Agricultur, Strow bale constructions, wood heating, cooking, Bees, Fishing, Wild animals, www.eautarcie.org

  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • fishing

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Folk, Pop etc. (I'm not choosy)
The Man from Earth, Se7en, 12 Angry Men (1957), The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, The Postman etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen the northern light (2x).

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interested in many things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Finland, Hungary, Serbia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see László’s full profile.