Fotos de 鈺鋆 謝

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 4 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de 鈺鋆.

Resumen

  • 6 recomendaciones 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Chinese, English, Taiwanese; está aprendiendo German, Indonesian, Korean, Spanish
  • 42, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Freelancer
  • Bachelor
  • De New Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am from a countryside of northen Taiwan with interesting parents and grandparents. I was a social worker for teenagers who drop-out or in a family with lower parenting function. Meeting new people and talking to them are my favorite since I am full of curiosity and willing to know many things which are different with my experience. Besides, I like to introduce my country by cooking because it is easy to get impression from food.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am interesting in local life and I think couchsurfing is the best way to meet local people and experience local life. I want to introduce my life in Taiwan as well, so if you guys visit Taiwan, please let me host U!

Intereses

My mother has excellent cooking skill for traditional Taiwanese food and I would like to cook with her when I was young. To be a social worker in a community, I had to cook dinner for teenagers and they always said that my dishes are mummy taste. Delicious foods will make people happy and be loved, that is the reason I like cooking.

Mountain climbing makes me have a lot of fun since I can think with different ways in the process. Taiwan has numerous mountains, Slovakia as well. The activity always inspires me to be a kinder and more open-minded person.

Also I love to share calligraphy to introduce traditional Chinese since it is one of the most beautiful character in my mind.

  • cooking
  • rock climbing
  • calligraphy
  • volunteering
  • sewing
  • mountain climbing

Música, películas y libros

All musics are my favorite except heavy rock.

Little Sunshine. it is my favorite movie. I like the value that we need to respect the difference of everyone, and family will be your back-up forever. Since I love my family very much and the film totally touched my heart.

The favorite book is The Alchemist, it is full of courage and hope to push me believe that if you really want to get somewhere, just do it and everybody will help you in the process.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Doing Mountain climbing in Slovakia without the guide and almost died in the mountain, but I found the way back home finally.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Calligraphy is my favorite, I can be a teacher if anyone have interest even I am not very good at it. And I love share anything about me especially for my home town and the experience of a teenager social worker.

I am full of curiosity, so anything I have interest to learn.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Taiwanese food and the experience for travelling and life I have passed by. Actually I like to share anything if I can.

Países que he visitado

Austria, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Slovakia, Taiwan

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de 鈺鋆.